- Can anyone see your hidden photos on iPhone?
- Will I lose my photos if I turn off iCloud?
- Can family sharing See text messages?
- How do you find hidden messages on iPhone?
- How do I permanently delete photos from iCloud?
- Where do your hidden photos go?
- Can family members see my iCloud photos?
- Do photos stay on iCloud if deleted from iPhone?
- Does iCloud family sharing cost money?
- How do I retrieve a hidden folder?
- Does removing a device from iCloud delete everything?
- Do hidden photos go to iCloud?
- Can family sharing See Internet history?
- How do you hide hidden albums on iPhone?
- Does iPhone have a secure folder?
- How do you find hidden albums?
- What happens if I disable iCloud photos?
Can anyone see your hidden photos on iPhone?
When you turn off the Hidden album, any photos or videos that you’ve hidden won’t be visible in the Photos app.
To find the Hidden album: Open Photos and tap the Albums tab.
Scroll down and look for the Hidden album under Utilities..
Will I lose my photos if I turn off iCloud?
3 Answers. If you turn off iCloud Photo stream on the device, Photo stream, and the images in the stream folder, are removed from the device, BUT NOT FROM iCloud. If you have any other devices using iCloud photo stream, they will not be impacted. You can also delete from photo stream, just like any folder.
Can family sharing See text messages?
Under the section, Family Watch, you will see that the Text Messages option. Make sure it is toggled on to get the feature work properly.
How do you find hidden messages on iPhone?
So, if you want to find hidden text messages on your iPhone, just access to your iPhone and open Message, you’ll see all the messages there. The only difference is that text messages from unknown senders, you need to switch to the Unknown Senders list.
How do I permanently delete photos from iCloud?
On your device, go to Photos, Albums and select My Photo Stream. Click Select in the top right-hand corner and choose all the photos that are to be deleted. Click the bin icon in the bottom right-hand corner to permanently remove them. This will wipe them from iCloud, as well as any synced devices.
Where do your hidden photos go?
Open Photos and in the menu bar, click View > Show Hidden Photo Album. Open Albums view, then open the Hidden Photos Album. Select the photo or video that you want to unhide. Control-click the photo.
Can family members see my iCloud photos?
With Family Sharing, you can share a single iCloud storage plan with up to five other family members. … When you share a storage plan, your photos and documents stay private and everyone keeps using their own accounts with iCloud—just like when you have your own storage plan.
Do photos stay on iCloud if deleted from iPhone?
When you delete photos and videos, they go to your Recently Deleted album for 30 days. After 30 days, they’ll be permanently deleted. If you use iCloud Photos, and delete photos and videos from one device, the photos and videos will be deleted on your other devices.
Does iCloud family sharing cost money?
You can even use Family Sharing to share the 200GB and 2TB plans with your family. After you upgrade, we’ll bill you monthly. See the monthly pricing and plans per country or region below. If you also subscribe to Apple services like Apple Music or Apple TV+, you might be able to save money with Apple One.
How do I retrieve a hidden folder?
Open File Explorer from the taskbar. Select View > Options > Change folder and search options. Select the View tab and, in Advanced settings, select Show hidden files, folders, and drives and OK.
Does removing a device from iCloud delete everything?
5. Click “Erase.” The device will be factory reset and removed from the iCloud account.
Do hidden photos go to iCloud?
I’ve confirmed now that Hidden photos do get uploaded to iCloud Photo Library. However, the Hidden album is not visible when viewing the library from a web browser. … However, the Hidden album is not visible when viewing the library from a web browser.
Can family sharing See Internet history?
Question: Q: Shared safari history iCloud does sync browsing history to devices sharing the same iCloud account if Safari is turned on in Settings>iCloud. To prevent this, tell the person that’s sharing your iCloud ID to either turn on private browsing or turn off Safari in Settings>iCloud.
How do you hide hidden albums on iPhone?
While that may be enough for many, iOS 14 lets you hide your hidden album entirely. From your settings app, head into photos and then look for the “Hidden Album” toggle. When this is switched off, your Utilities Albums section won’t show your hidden photos at all.
Does iPhone have a secure folder?
Download Secure Folder. Secure Folder is a $4.99 security application that supports pictures, video, documents, zip files and music. It allows you to create subfolders for better organization. You can send your documents to the iPhone using your Internet browser or ftp and create a password to lock the folder.
How do you find hidden albums?
If you want to ~Unhide~ the album, you can go to it in Sharing, then the 3 dot menu and “Show in Albums”. Only Shared Albums can be hidden.
What happens if I disable iCloud photos?
If you have an iPhone and iPad with iCloud sharing enabled on both, all photos and videos will be shared across both devices. However, if you turn iCloud photos off on your phone, your iPhone’s Camera Roll will lose any images that weren’t created on that device (if you haven’t downloaded them already, that is).